Contact Us

General phone: (815) 753-1276
Fax: (815) 516-0184

Visiting Illinois ASBO Headquarters
The Illinois ASBO headquarters are located in DeKalb, Illinois on the campus of Northern Illinois University. 

 
Office hours are 8:00am - 4:30pm, Monday through Friday. 
 
Physical address
Illinois ASBO
Northern Illinois University (IA-103)
108 Carroll Ave
DeKalb, IL 60115 

 


HEADQUARTERS STAFF

If you have any questions about Illinois ASBO or would like any additional information, just click on the person's name to send them an email. We look forward to hearing from you.

Executive Team

Michael A. Jacoby, Ed.D., SFO, CAE
Executive Director/CEO
Direct: (815) 753-9366
Email: mjacoby@iasbo.org

Journal of School Business Management
School Business Management Masters Degree Program (NIU)
Legislation and Policy Development
Illinois Education Roundtable (ILERT)


Susan P. Bertrand, MBA / CAE
Deputy Executive Director/COO
Direct: (815) 753-9368
Email: sbertrand@iasbo.org

Professional Development Committees Regional Organization Committees
Professional Development Seminar Offerings
Annual Conference Planning
Mentoring Program
Designation Programs
Delegate Advisory Assembly
Administrator Academy Coordinator
 

Operations Team

Dea Taylor
Office Assistant
Direct: (815) 753-5950
Email: dtaylor@iasbo.org

Association Mailings
Library
Maintain Office Calendar

Julie A. Warner
Admin. Dir. for Human Resources
Direct: (815) 753-9366
Fax: (815) 516-5759
Email: jwarner@iasbo.org

Assistant to the Executive Director
Board of Directors
Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC)
ASBO International Activities
Human Resources
Accounts Payable
Illinois ASBO Foundation
 

Illinois ASBO Advocacy Team

Dr. Calvin C. Jackson
Legislative Consultant
Direct: (309) 824-1717
Email: cvjackson@route24.net


Membership Team

Nicole A. Lee
Member Relations Associate
Direct: (815) 753-9305
Email: nalee@iasbo.org

New Members
Membership Renewals
Member Benefits
Job Bank
Seminar Registration
Annual Conference Exhibits
School Business Management 
 
Holly Wallace
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
Direct: (815) 753-9083
Email: hwallace@iasbo.org

Secretary to the p-Card Program 
Secretary to the Illinois Energy Consortium (IEC) 
Secretary to Illinois School District Liquid Asset Fund PLUS (ISDLAF+) 
Delegate Advisory Assembly 
Regional Organizations 
Member Benefits 
Interim Listing 
ERC 
 

Professional Development Team

Craig Collins
Professional Development Coordinator
Direct: (630) 442-9203
Email: ccollinsiasbo@gmail.com

Professional Development Seminar Planning
Annual & Special Conference Planning
PDC Membership & Coordination

Jennifer Corbin
Professional Development Coordinator
Direct: (815) 753-9365
Email: jcorbin@iasbo.org

Professional Development Seminar Planning
Annual & Special Conference Planning
PDC Membership & Coordination

Stephen M. Haberkorn 
Seminar Host
Direct: (815) 753-6102
Email: shaberkorn@iasbo.org

Seminar Preparation 
Onsite Seminar Liaison 
Professional Development Credits & Documentation
 
Stephanie Salvatierra 
Professional Development Coordinator
Direct: (815) 753-9350
Email: ssalvatierra@iasbo.org

Professional Development Seminar Planning
Annual & Special Conference Planning
Annual Golf Outing
PDC Membership & Coordination
 


Marketing Team
John Curry
Graphic Designer
Direct: (815) 753-7654
Email: jcurry@iasbo.org

Marketing and Publication Design
Video Production
Webinars
Webmaster
 
Tammy Curry
Senior Graphic Designer
Direct: (815) 753-9393
Email: tcurry@iasbo.org

Marketing and Publication Design
Webinars
Webmaster
 
Zack Hildebrand
Membership and Marketing Coordinator
Direct: (815) 753-9371
Email: zhildebrand@iasbo.org

Articles, White Papers & Press Releases
Content for web, video and interactive projects
Social Media Platform
 
Rebekah L. Weidner
Senior Copywriter / Content Strategist
Direct: (815) 753-9270
Email: rweidner@iasbo.org

Articles, White Papers & Press Releases
Member Communication
Content for web, video and interactive projects
Social Media Platform
 

Field Service Representatives
Emmert P. Dannenberg
Field Service Representative
Direct: (815) 592-6948
Email: edannenberg@pmanetwork.com
 
Michael M. Garlinghouse
Field Service Representative
Direct: (618) 534-1142
Email: mgarlinghouse@pmanetwork.com
 
Dr. Tom R. Weber
Field Service Representative
Direct: (815) 751-3593
Email: tweber@pmanetwork.com
 
Gregg L. Worrell
Field Service Representative
Direct: (309) 265-7079
Email: gworrell@pmanetwork.com