Contact Illinois ASBO

building.jpgGeneral Phone: (815) 753-1276
Fax: (815) 516-0184

Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm, Monday through Friday. 

 
Physical Address 
Illinois ASBO
Northern Illinois University (IA-103)
108 Carroll Ave
DeKalb, IL 60115 

Visiting Illinois ASBO Headquarters
The Illinois ASBO headquarters is located in DeKalb, Illinois on the campus of Northern Illinois University. 



EXECUTIVE TEAM

Jacoby.jpg

Michael A. Jacoby, Ed.D., SFO, CAE

Executive Director/CEO
(630) 408-7611
mjacoby@iasbo.org

Paschal.jpg

leadership_logo_web.jpgCarla D. Paschal, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (815) 753-6102
Fax: (815) 516-5759
cpaschal@iasbo.org

no_photo_woman

Donna Rostamian, MBA

Director of Professional Development
(815) 764-9352

drostamian@iasbo.org

Michael_Van_De_Voort_Web.jpg

Michael Van De Voort, MBA

Director of Marketing
(815) 764-9353

mvandevoort@iasbo.org

STAFF

Anderson.jpg

Rebecca Anderson

Learning Management System Administrator
(815) 753-8150
randerson@iasbo.org

Barrow.jpg

Oonagh Barrow

Meetings & Professional Development Coordinator
(815) 901-7130
obarrow@iasbo.org

Collins.jpg

Craig Collins

Statewide Professional Development Coordinator
(630) 442-9203
ccollins@iasbo.org

Coomans.jpg

Russ Coomans

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
(815) 762-0265
rcoomans@iasbo.org

Corbin.jpg

Jennifer Corbin

Senior Manager of Professional Development
(815) 753-9365
jcorbin@iasbo.org

Dannenberg.jpg

Emmert P. Dannenberg

Field Service Representative
(815) 592-6948
edannenberg@pmanetwork.com

Freeman.jpg

Stacia Freeman

Senior Manager of Branding & Communications
(815) 762-1177
sfreeman@iasbo.org

Garlinghouse.jpg

Michael M. Garlinghouse

Field Service Representative
(618) 534-1142
mgarlinghouse@pmanetwork.com

Hansen.jpg

Dr. Mark D. Hansen

Field Service Representative
(815) 493-6301
mhansen@pmanetwork.com

Harley.jpg

Chris Harley

Membership, Communications and Marketing Coordinator
(815) 762-2048
charley@iasbo.org

Helton.jpg

Jim Helton

Field Service Representative
(618) 444-0655
heltjm@gmail.com

Jones.jpg

Keishia Jones

Meetings & Professional Development Coordinator
(815) 753-5913
kjones@iasbo.org

Nelligan.jpg

Kevin Nelligan

Graphic Designer
(815) 753-7654
knelligan@iasbo.org

Kelly.jpg

Kelly Potter

Membership, HR and Operations Associate
(815) 762-0997
kpotter@iasbo.org

Taylor.jpg

Dea Taylor

Office Assistant
(815) 753-5950
dtaylor@iasbo.org

Threewitt.jpg

Lynn Threewitt

Professional Development Coordinator
(815) 901-4118
lthreewitt@iasbo.org

Wallace.jpg

Holly Wallace

Senior Manager of Member Programs
(815) 762-0317
hwallace@iasbo.org

Warner.jpg

Julie A. Warner

Sr. Administrative Director for Board Relations
(815) 762-3360
jwarner@iasbo.org

Worrell.jpg

Gregg L. Worrell

Field Service Representative
(309) 265-7079
gworrell@pmanetwork.com