Contact Illinois ASBO

building.jpgGeneral Phone: (815) 753-1276
Fax: (815) 516-0184

Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm, Monday through Friday. 

 
Physical Address 
Illinois ASBO
Northern Illinois University (IA-103)
108 Carroll Ave
DeKalb, IL 60115 

Visiting Illinois ASBO Headquarters
The Illinois ASBO headquarters is located in DeKalb, Illinois on the campus of Northern Illinois University. 



EXECUTIVE TEAM

Jacoby.jpg

Michael A. Jacoby, Ed.D., SFO, CAE

Executive Director/CEO
(630) 408-7611
mjacoby@iasbo.org

ASBO_logo.jpeg

Susan P. Bertrand, MBA, CAE

Deputy Executive Director/COO
(630) 542-7001
sbertrand@iasbo.org

Paschal.jpg

Carla D. Paschal, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (815) 753-6102
Fax: (815) 516-5759
cpaschal@iasbo.org

STAFF

Collins.jpg

Craig Collins

Statewide Professional Development Coordinator
(630) 442-9203
ccollins@iasbo.org

Corbin.jpg

Jennifer Corbin

Senior Professional Development Coordinator
(815) 753-9365
jcorbin@iasbo.org

Dannenberg.jpg

Emmert P. Dannenberg

Field Service Representative
(815) 592-6948
edannenberg@pmanetwork.com

Freeman.jpg

Stacia Freeman

Graphic Designer
(815) 753-9393
sfreeman@iasbo.org

Garlinghouse.jpg

Michael M. Garlinghouse

Field Service Representative
(618) 534-1142
mgarlinghouse@pmanetwork.com

Giuliano.jpg

Josh Giuliano

Professional Development Associate
(815) 753-9171
jgiuliano@iasbo.org

Hansen.jpg

Dr. Mark D. Hansen

Field Service Representative
(815) 493-6301
mhansen@pmanetwork.com

Jackson.jpg

Jim Helton

Field Service Representative
(618) 444-0655
heltjm@gmail.com

Jackson.jpg

Dr. Calvin C. Jackson

Legislative Consultant
(309) 824-1717
cvjackson@route24.net

Nelligan.jpg

Kevin Nelligan

Graphic Designer
(815) 753-7654
knelligan@iasbo.org

Plath.jpg

Lindsay A. Plath, CMP

Senior Professional Development Coordinator
(815) 753-9350
lplath@iasbo.org

Potter.jpg

Kelly Potter

Membership, HR and Operations Associate
(815) 753-9305
kpotter@iasbo.org

Taylor.jpg

Dea Taylor

Office Assistant
(815) 753-5950
dtaylor@iasbo.org

Rude_web.jpg

Laura Rude

Communications Coordinator
(815) 753-4313
lrude@iasbo.org

Wallace.jpg

Holly Wallace

Senior Programs Coordinator
(815) 793-4655
hwallace@iasbo.org

Warner.jpg

Julie A. Warner

Sr. Administrative Director for Board Relations
(815) 739-6092
jwarner@iasbo.org

Weidner.jpg

Rebekah L. Weidner

Senior Copywriter / Content Strategist
(815) 753-9270
rweidner@iasbo.org

David Wood Illinois ASBO

David Wood

Governmental Relations Specialist
(217) 622-7394 
dwood@iasbo.org

Gregg Worrell Illinois ASBO

Gregg L. Worrell

Field Service Representative
(309) 265-7079
gworrell@pmanetwork.com