Contact Illinois ASBO

building.jpgGeneral Phone: (815) 753-1276
Fax: (815) 516-0184

Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm, Monday through Friday. 

 
Physical Address 
Illinois ASBO
Northern Illinois University (IA-103)
108 Carroll Ave
DeKalb, IL 60115 

Visiting Illinois ASBO Headquarters
The Illinois ASBO headquarters is located in DeKalb, Illinois on the campus of Northern Illinois University. 



EXECUTIVE TEAM

Jacoby.jpg

Michael A. Jacoby, Ed.D., SFO, CAE

Executive Director/CEO
Direct: (630) 408-7611
Email: mjacoby@iasbo.org

ASBO_logo.jpeg

Susan P. Bertrand, MBA, CAE

Deputy Executive Director/COO
Direct: (630) 542-7001
Email: sbertrand@iasbo.org

Paschal.jpg

Carla D. Paschal, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Direct: (815) 753-6102
Fax: (815) 753-5759
Email: cpaschal@iasbo.org

STAFF

Collins.jpg

Craig Collins

Statewide Professional Development Coordinator
Direct: (630) 442-9203
Email: ccollins@iasbo.org

Corbin.jpg

Jennifer Corbin

Senior Professional Development Coordinator
Direct: (815) 753-9365
Email: jcorbin@iasbo.org

Curry_J.jpg

John Curry

Senior Graphic Designer / Videographer
Direct: (815) 753-7654
Email: jcurry@iasbo.org

Curyt_T.jpg

Tammy Curry

Senior Graphic Designer
(815) 753-9393
tcurry@iasbo.org

Dannenberg.jpg

Emmert P. Dannenberg

Field Service Representative
(815) 592-6948
edannenberg@pmanetwork.com

Garlinghouse.jpg

Michael M. Garlinghouse

Field Service Representative
(618) 534-1142
mgarlinghouse@pmanetwork.com

Hansen.jpg

Dr. Mark D. Hansen

Field Service Representative
Direct: (815) 493-6301
Email: mhansen@pmanetwork.com

Jackson.jpg

Dr. Calvin C. Jackson

Legislative Consultant
Direct: (309) 824-1717
Email: cvjackson@route24.net

Lee.jpg

Nicole A. Lee

Professional Development Associate
(815) 753-9305
nalee@iasbo.org

Plath.jpg

Lindsay A. Plath, CMP

Senior Professional Development Coordinator
(815) 753-9350
lplath@iasbo.org

Taylor.jpg

Dea Taylor

Office Assistant
(815) 753-5950
dtaylor@iasbo.org

Turnroth.jpg

Laura M. Turnroth

Communications Coordinator
(815) 753-4313
lturnroth@iasbo.org

Wallace.jpg

Holly Wallace

Senior Programs Coordinator
(815) 793-4655
hwallace@iasbo.org

Warner.jpg

Julie A. Warner

Sr. Administrative Director for Board Relations
(815) 753-9366
jwarner@iasbo.org

Weidner.jpg

Rebekah L. Weidner

Senior Copywriter / Content Strategist
(815) 753-9270
rweidner@iasbo.org

David Wood Illinois ASBO

David Wood

Governmental Relations Specialist
(217) 622-7394 
dwood@iasbo.org

Gregg Worrell Illinois ASBO

Gregg L. Worrell

Field Service Representative
(309) 265-7079
gworrell@pmanetwork.com