Current Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC)

The Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC) serves Illinois ASBO by providing input from a company (Service Associate) perspective and dialoging with the Board on key issues affecting company members. See who has served on the SAAC from 1997 to today!
Noble.jpg

Chair
Anne Noble

Managing Director
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company
(314) 342-8488
noblea@stifel.com

Matlock.jpg

Vice Chair
Carrie L. Matlock, AIA, LEED AP, BD+C

leadership_logo_web.jpgPrincipal
DLA Architects, Ltd.
(847) 742-4063
c.matlock@dla-ltd.com

Chasee.jpg

Immediate Past Chair
Stephen M. Chassee

leadership_logo_web.jpgAssociate Principal 
GreenAssociates, Inc.
(847) 317-0852
schassee@greenassociates.com

Florey.jpg

SAAC Member 2015-2018
Kenneth M. Florey

Partner
Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor, Ltd.
(312) 332-7760
kflorey@robbins-schwartz.com

Fielden.jpg

SAAC Member 2016-2019
Terence M. Fielden

Dir./K-12 Education
International Contractors, Inc.
(630) 327-6431
tfielden@iciinc.com

Sulentic.jpg

SAAC Member 2016-2019
Jennifer Sulentic

Program Manager
U.S. Communities
(773) 633-0822
jsulentic@uscommunities.org

Saccarro.jpg

SAAC Member 2017-2020
Nicholas Saccaro

President
Quest Food Management Services, Inc.
(630) 627-7708 
nick@questfms.com

Yefsky.jpg

SAAC Member 2017-2020
Lisa Yefsky

Area Senior Vice President
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
(630) 285-4099
lisa_yefsky@ajg.com