Regional Conferences Speakers

_No_Image_Male.jpgSusan Bertrand Deputy Executive Director/COO
Illinois ASBO
sbertrand@iasbo.org
_No_Image_Male.jpgBarry Bolek Emeritus

bolekbarry@gmail.com
Beckwith-Schallmo.jpgGrant Brauer Employer Services Manager
Teachers Retirement System (TRS)
gbrauer@trsil.org
Bolek_Speaker.pngJan Bush Business Manager
Murphysboro CUSD 186
jbush@mhs.org
Campball_L.jpgLaurie Campbell Interim Human Resources Coordinator
Palatine CCSD 15
IASPA President
lauriemcampbell@gmail.com
_No_Image_Male.jpgMichael Duback Dir./Operations, CSBO
LaGrange Highlands SD 106
mduback@district016.net
_No_Image_Female.jpgTerry Fielden  Dir./K-12 Education
International contractors, Inc.
tfielden@iciinc.com
Crates.jpgBrittany Flaherty Theis Senior Attorney
Whitt Law LLC
btheis@whittlaw.com
Florey.jpgKen Florey Partner
Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lofton & Taylor, Ltd.
kflorey@robbins-schwartz.com
_No_Image_Male.jpgChris Foster Business Analyst
Teachers Retirement System (TRS)
cfoster@trsil.org
Flaherty-Theis.jpgMarc GibbsDirector of GATA
Illinois State Board of Education
mgibbs@isbe.net
Greening.jpgJay Greening Partner
Miller Hall and Triggs
jay.greening@mhtlaw.com
Hanses.jpgGene Hanses Attorney
Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor, Ltd.
ehanses@rsnlt.com
Neubert.jpgTim Neubert Executive Director
American Association for Employment
in Education
execdir@aaee.org
Rai.jpgSheetal Rai Managing Director
Fifth Third Securities
sheetal.rai@53.com
Shaw.jpgSara Shaw Sr. Mgr./Fiscal & Academic Solvency
Illinois State Board of Education (ISBE)
sshaw@isbe.net
Hermes.jpgJay Singh Chief Information Officer
Teachers Retirement System (TRS)
jsingh@trsil.org
_No_Image_Male.jpgJack Vrett Associate
Hodges, Loizzi, Eisenhammer, Rodick & Lohn, LLP
jvrett@hlerk.com
Whitt.jpgStuart Whitt Partner
Whitt Law LLC
swhit@whittlaw.com
Wood_David.jpgDavid WoodGovernmental Relations Specialist
Illinois ASBO
dwood@iasbo.org