Current Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC)

The Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC) serves Illinois ASBO by providing input from a company (Service Associate) perspective and dialoguing with the Board on key issues affecting company members. See who has served on the SAAC from 1997 to today!
Yefsky.jpg

Chair
Lisa Yefsky

Area Senior Vice President
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
(630) 285-4099
F: (630) 285-3685
lisa_yefsky@ajg.com

Czachor.png

Vice Chair
Charles L. Czachor

Sr. V.P. Investment Svcs. - LGIP Investment Dir.
PMA Financial Network LLC
(630) 657-6423
F: (630) 718-8701
cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Fielden.jpg

Immediate Past Chair
Terence Fielden, LEED AP, BD+C

Dir./K-12 Education
International Contractors, Inc.
(630) 327-6431
F: (630) 834-8046

tfielden@icibuilds.com

Saccarro.jpg

SAAC Member 2017-2021
Nicholas Saccaro

President
Quest Food Management Services, Inc.
(630) 627-7708 
nick@questfms.com

Rai.jpg

SAAC Member 2018-2022
Sheetal Rai

Managing Director
Fifth Third Securities
(312) 704-6140
sheetal.rai@53.com

Kowalski.jpg

SAAC Member 2019-2023
Steven J. Kowalski

Business Development Manager
Performance Services, Inc.
(630) 750-5560
skowalski@performanceservices.com

Metz.jpg

SAAC Member 2019-2023
Howard A. Metz

Partner
Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor, Ltd.
(312) 332-7760
hmetz@robbins-schwartz.com

Thompson_web.jpg

SAAC Member 2020-2024
Rebecca Thompson

Strategic Energy Advisor
Nania Energy Inc.
(630) 225-4561
bthompson@naniaenergy.com

Wright_web.jpg

SAAC Member 2020-2024
Ed Wright

Architect
DLA Architects, Ltd.
(847) 742-4063
e.wright@dla-ltd.com