Current Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC)

The Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC) serves Illinois ASBO by providing input from a company (Service Associate) perspective and dialoguing with the Board on key issues affecting company members. See who has served on the SAAC from 1997 to today!
Charlie_web.jpg

Chair
Charles L. Czachor

Sr. V.P. Investment Svcs. - LGIP Investment Dir.
PMA Financial Network LLC
(630) 657-6423
F: (630) 718-8701
cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Kowalski.jpg

Vice Chair
Steven J. Kowalski

Business Development Manager
Performance Services, Inc.
(630) 750-5560
skowalski@performanceservices.com

Yefsky_web.jpg

Immediate Past Chair
Lisa Yefsky

Area Senior Vice President
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
(630) 285-4099
F: (630) 285-3685
lisa_yefsky@ajg.com

Rai.jpg

SAAC Member 2018-2022
Sheetal Rai

Managing Director
Fifth Third Securities
(312) 704-6140
F: (312) 704-6155
sheetal.rai@53.com

Metz.jpg

SAAC Member 2019-2023
Howard A. Metz

Partner
Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor, Ltd.
(312) 332-7760
F: (312) 332-7768
hmetz@robbins-schwartz.com

Thompson_web.jpg

SAAC Member 2020-2024
Rebecca Thompson

Strategic Energy Advisor
Nania Energy Inc.
(630) 225-4561
F: (630) 839-1563
bthompson@naniaenergy.com

Wright_web.jpg

SAAC Member 2020-2024
Ed Wright

Architect
DLA Architects, Ltd.
(847) 742-4063
e.wright@dla-ltd.com

Mackall_Scott_Web.jpg

SAAC Member 2021-2025
Scott R. MackallCPMM, CPS

Dir./ Educational Services
GSF USA
(224) 575-5144
smackall@gsf-usa.com

Scholl_Jillian_Web.jpg

SAAC Member 2021-2025
Jillian M. Scholl

Dir./ Business Development
ARCON Associates, Inc.
(630) 495-1900
jmscholl@arconassoc.com