Current Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC)

The Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC) serves Illinois ASBO by providing input from a company (Service Associate) perspective and dialoguing with the Board on key issues affecting company members. See who has served on the SAAC from 1997 to today!
Fielden.jpg

Chair
Terence M. Fielden

Dir./K-12 Education
International Contractors, Inc.
(630) 327-6431
F: (630) 834-8046

tfielden@iciinc.com

Yefsky.jpg

Vice Chair
Lisa Yefsky

Area Senior Vice President
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
(630) 285-4099
F: (630) 285-3685
lisa_yefsky@ajg.com

Matlock.jpg

Immediate Past Chair
Carrie L. Matlock, AIA, LEED AP, BD+C

President
DLA Architects, Ltd.
(847) 742-4063
F: (847) 742-0734
c.matlock@dla-ltd.com

Sulentic.jpg

SAAC Member 2016-2020
Jennifer Sulentic

Regional Director
Knoll, Inc.
(312) 610-0395 
jsulentic@knoll.com

Saccarro.jpg

SAAC Member 2017-2021
Nicholas Saccaro

President
Quest Food Management Services, Inc.
(630) 627-7708 
nick@questfms.com

Charlie Czachor

SAAC Member 2018-2022
Charles L. Czachor

V.P., Sr. Relationship Officer
PMA Financial Network, LLC
(630) 657-6400 x6423
F: (630) 718-8701
cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Rai.jpg

SAAC Member 2018-2022
Sheetal Rai

Managing Director
Fifth Third Securities
(312) 704-6140
sheetal.rai@53.com

Kowalski.jpg

SAAC Member 2019-2023
Steven J. Kowalski

Senior Account Executive
McKinstry
(630) 750-5560
stevenk@mckinstry.com

Metz.jpg

SAAC Member 2019-2023
Howard A. Metz

Partner
Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor, Ltd.
(312) 332-7760
F: (312) 332-7768
hmetz@robbins-schwartz.com