Current Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC)

The Service Associate Advisory Committee (SAAC) serves Illinois ASBO by providing input from a company (Service Associate) perspective and dialoguing with the Board on key issues affecting company members. See who has served on the SAAC from 1997 to today!
Wright_web.jpg

Chair
Ed Wright, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Principal/VP of Business Development
DLA Architects, Ltd.
(847) 742-4063
e.wright@dla-ltd.com

Jillian_Scholl23_Web.jpg

Vice Chair
Jillian M. Scholl

Vice President, Business Development
OrganicLife LLC
(708) 925-6897
jscholl@organiclifeusa.com

Kowalski.jpg

Immediate Past Chair
Steven J. Kowalski

Business Development Manager
Performance Services, Inc.
(630) 750-5560
skowalski@performanceservices.com

Thompson_web.jpg

SAAC Member 2020-2024
Becky Thompson

Strategic Energy Advisor
Nania Energy Inc.
(630) 225-4561
F: (630) 839-1563
bthompson@naniaenergy.com

Scott_Mackall21_Web.jpg

SAAC Member 2021-2025
Scott R. Mackall, CPMM, CPS

Dir./ Educational Services
GSF USA
(224) 575-5144
smackall@gsf-usa.com

Given_Byron_SAAC_Web.jpg

SAAC Member 2022-2026
Byron Given

Area Vice President
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
(630) 694-5367
byron_given@ajg.com

Jason_Sparks_Nobkg4.jpg

SAAC Member 2022-2026
Jason Sparks

Director
Turner & Townsend Heery
(773) 290-3759
jason.sparks@turntown.com

Tim_Flaherty_SAAC_Web.jpg

SAAC Member 2023-2027
Tim Flaherty

Vice President Investment Services
PMA Financial Network LLC
(630) 657-6432
tflaherty@pmanetwork.com

Cassidy_Tarpey_Web.jpg

SAAC Member 2023-2027
Cassidy Tarpey

Account Executive
Bear Construction Company
(847) 222-1900 x 7511
cassidyt@bearcc.com